Baby Bloopers: A “Cheesy” Gift for Mommy!

Posted on November 22, 2009. Filed under: Baby Bloopers & Crafty Crackups | Tags: |


My daughter loves to do nice things for me such as washing my cell phone so that it’s squeaky clean (rendering it useless…lol), a hug and kiss “just because,” or feeding me a snack with slobber all over it, yum! What a darling.

Yum!

She came to me one day wearing a huge smile holding something behind her back. She told me that she loved me and handed me this wonderful gift! Awwww, sniffles.

 

Kids, gotta love them :)

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Baby Bloopers: A “Cheesy” Gift for Mommy!”

RSS Feed for Sass a Craft – Muslim Women are Smart & Crafty Too! Comments RSS Feed

lol… awww, what a sweetheart masha’Allaah tabaraka’Allaah. May Allaah protect our children and make them among the righteous ameen.

Aameen. Jazaakillaahu khairan!

:)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

